The Dark Knight Rises Teaser Trailer

 

Yeah I know, we cover videogames, and videogame topics here at Ganon Fodder.

I really just couldnt help myself about posting the new trailer for The Dark Knight Rises, since I’m pretty pumped about it.  Jordan made a joke about the originality of the name, but then again he also didn’t like Arkham Asylum (aka not a Batman fan).

Not much happens in this that we hadn’t already guessed, but you can clearly see that Batman is about to get his ass HANDED to him by a towering Bane.    Also it’s just a teaser…

Just hearing the dialogue with the subtle music in the background has whet my appetite.  Bring it on Chris Nolan, the contents of my wallet are yours!

Posted on July 20, 2011, in Home, News, Trailers, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. “Bring it on Chris Nolan, the contents of my wallet are yours!”

    So, a Blockbuster card, some lint and a 26-year-old condom?

  2. Hahaha, apparently I was given a condom when I was 2???
    I can see my dad now, “here son, don’t make the same mistake i did…. wear a condom”

  3. He totally did wear a dome probably, but the Combover Seed is way too strong for mere latex, as for so long his beastly testis had been reinforced by such mighty tightie-bluey’s, like charcoal into diamonds

  4. Jordan Pearson

    Man that trailer looks so amazing. I hope the movie is an adaptation of the “knightfall” storyline where bane breaks batmans back… that was an epic comic run

  5. David Stanich

    Um… I really dont know who to respond to here…
    ill say yes to both!

Leave a Reply

