We All Know This is Why Peter Dinklage was Nominated for an Emmy

…And he deserves it!

Posted on July 16, 2011, in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Dinklage? My girlfriend loves those books

  2. Wow you’re girlfriend is cooler than you! Why haven’t you read them yet? I’m reading book 5 right now, just came out Tuesday. Best book I have ever read and I’m on page 350 of 900

  3. Well, I wouldn’t use the word ‘cool’. . . hahah!

  4. David Stanich

    Yeah, I wouldnt use cool either. However I hated that little twirp, and watching him get smacked around forever is the best

    Also, its not Peter Dinklage, it’s MILES FINCH

  5. I guess you guys haven’t heard that embracing your geeky side is cool now. Welcome to 2005

Leave a Reply

