New Weekly Entries to Come: Hilarious Childhood Games

Yo Amigos,

I’ve decided to do a weekly thing on this blog to keep me “at it”. I recently bought a new Xbox 360 Gaming Controller for Windows and I’ve started playing with NES, SNES, and 64 emulators again (been too long). Although many of my favorite games growing up are still kicking my ass in, I somehow forgot just how hilarious they can be. I mean, I don’t have to tell anyone around my age how outrageous some of this old shit looks and plays now days. So I thought, what better a subject for a weekly entry here?

It will be aptly called: Weekly Flashback

We begin!

Posted on June 15, 2011, in News, Random. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

