Something Random: Team Fortress 2 Griefing

I have to admit, I love griefing in games (at least when my friends and I are the ones doing the griefing).  One of my favorite ways to do this is the Chessmaster exploit (look it up if you don’t know what I’m talking about).  I learned about griefing from former EGM/GFW writer Shawn Elliot.  As related by Elliot, one of the ways he griefs other gamers is by acting as a character over voice chat, and one of his favorite characters is a very angry young man named Ralphie.  It’s hard to describe the genius that is Ralphie, but if you watch this video, you’ll see why griefing can be fun.

Posted on June 2, 2011, in Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Brilliant

  2. Jordan Pearson

    My favorite part is when he’s talking about the youtube video of a katana slicing a bullet in half! yep, that dudes a genius

Leave a Reply

